adminoffice
@prioryacademy.co.uk
01582 661158

Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016
(Training Days: 2nd September and 31st October 2016)
Half Term: 24th – 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM
Wednesday 4th January – Tuesday 4th April 2017
(Training Day: 3rd January 2017)
Half Term: 13th – 17th February 2017

SUMMER TERM
Wednesday 19th April – Friday 21st July 2017
(Training Days: 18th April and 5th June 2017)
(Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday)
Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June 2017

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 4th September 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017
(Training Days: 1st September and 30th October 2017)
Half Term: 23rd – 27th October 2017

SPRING TERM    
Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018
(Training Day: 2nd January 2018)
Half Term: 12th – 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM   
Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July 2018
(Training Days: 16th April and 4th June 2018)
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May / Half Term: 28th May – 1st June 2018

Academic calendar 2017.2018 set final