01582 661158

Key Staff

Name Position
Mrs M Smith   BSc (Hons), MSc, NPQH
Miss E Collins  BEd (Hons)
Miss L Croft   BA (Hons), PGCE, DipEd
Mr K Davies   BA (Hons)
Mrs M Morris  BA, PGCE, MA (Ed)
Mr J Cronin  LLB, LLM, PGCE
Miss Y Wilson  BSc, MA
Mrs J Bedford
Mrs J Cross   BEd (Hons)
Miss L Scott   BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
Mrs D Ford    BEd (Hons)
Miss K Brazier  BA (Hons) and PGCE
Mr J David   BA (Hons)
Mr J Simon   BA (Hons), MSc, PGCert, QTS
Ms N Kelly    BA (Hons), MA
Deputy Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher, DSL
Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Attendance
Assistant Headteacher, T&L, LfL
Leader of Behaviour for Learning and PP
Business Manager
KS2 Leader, Academic
KS2 Leader, Pastoral
Leader of Year 7
Leader of Year 8
KS3 Leader and Leader of Year 9 
Leader of Year 10
KS4 Leader and Leader of Year 11